GOVERNMENT District Hennepin County

Go to the site and get Crazy Monkey at our casino. Limited supply
NRP (Neighborhood Revitalization Program) – For more information regarding KIAA’s NRP Phase I and Phase II Action Plans, visit:
City of Mayor, Betsy Hodges Room 331, City Hall 350 S. 5th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55415 (612) 673-2100 [email protected] Ward 7 Minneapolis City Council Member, Lisa Goodman Room 307, City Hall 350 S. 5th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55415 (612) 673-2207 [email protected] District 4 Minneapolis Park & Recreation Board Commissioner, Anita Tabb 2117 West River Road, Minneapolis, MN 55411 (612) 230-6443 Ext. 4 [email protected] Minneapolis Parks:
Hennepin County Third District Hennepin County Commissioner, Marion Greene

Commissioner Marion Greene

[email protected] Phone: 612-348-7883 A2400 Government Center 300 South 6th Street Minneapolis, MN 55487

Hennepin County

State District 60 State Senator, Scott Dibble Room 111, Capitol Building 75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd,St. Paul, MN 55155-1606 (651) 296-4191 [email protected] District 60A State Representative, Frank Hornstein 471 State Office Building, St. Paul, MN 55155                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       r[email protected] (651) 296-9281